Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Macmadant

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Jun 4, 2005
ell, i'm no photoshop expert but i know i little about it, i've got as far as placing the images on a canvas but the colours don't match up is there anyway to correct the colours to make them match ?
Cheers

So to combine 3 images so to produce something like this, for example

Attachments

• yangshuo_rio_pan1.jpg
    yangshuo_rio_pan1.jpg
    149.3 KB · Views: 197

iGary

May 26, 2004
Randy's House
Macmadant said:
ell, i'm no photoshop expert but i know i little about it, i've got as far as placing the images on a canvas but the colours don't match up is there anyway to correct the colours to make them match ?
Cheers

So to combine 3 images so to produce something like this, for example

Google "enblend."

You can also try Calico.

This is 6 images around and one up, perfectly blended with enblend.

attachment.php

Attachments

• 1.gif
    1.gif
    60.4 KB · Views: 406

Macmadant

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Jun 4, 2005
iGary said:
Google "enblend."

You can also try Calico.

This is 6 images around and one up, perfectly blended with enblend.

attachment.php

Cheers igary, i think i'll go with calico, unless you think enbled is better btw could you answer this question in this thread

iGary

May 26, 2004
Randy's House
Macmadant said:
Cheers igary, i think i'll go with calico, unless you think enbled is better btw could you answer this question in this thread

Yikes, not much of a designer here - but hopefuly BV or Lau will answer - they are both truly talented.

Macmadant

macrumors 6502a
Original poster
Jun 4, 2005
iGary said:
Yikes, not much of a designer here - but hopefuly BV or Lau will answer - they are both truly talented.
lol, thanks anyway i'll post my image when i finish it

mcmadhatter

macrumors 6502
Sep 6, 2005
Bath, UK
There is a guide to doing panoramas in photoshop manually