Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Crawn2003

macrumors 6502
Original poster
Jul 8, 2005
Santa Rosa, California
Hello all,

I'm moving to the West Coast, specifically the North Bay Area within the next few months. The main question I have is:

Where is a good site/place/etc. to find a photography job? I have a degree (which I know doesn't count for a lot) but I want something in photography and not the McD's down the street.

Any ideas of a photography job locater for that area???

~Crawn

GoCubsGo

macrumors Nehalem
Feb 19, 2005
Hello all,

I'm moving to the West Coast, specifically the North Bay Area within the next few months. The main question I have is:

Where is a good site/place/etc. to find a photography job? I have a degree (which I know doesn't count for a lot) but I want something in photography and not the McD's down the street.

Any ideas of a photography job locater for that area???

~Crawn

First I'm real curious about your move for other reasons. Are you just up and moving from Ohio for the heck of it?