Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

emaja

macrumors 68000
May 3, 2005
Chicago, IL
I like the photos. They are very nice indeed.

However, you managed to hit two of my pet peeves when it comes to websites. First, on your "digital art" page, you have text as a graphic - and a grainy wierd font at that. Second, when I am browsing through a portfolio, I can't stand it when the "next" button moves around so that I have to keep moving my mouse to hit the damn button. It irritates me to no end.

Mind you, my website stinks and my design is bland as all get out, so I am not an expert by amy means.

kwajo.com

macrumors 6502a
Jul 17, 2002
Bay of Fundy
emaja said:
Second, when I am browsing through a portfolio, I can't stand it when the "next" button moves around so that I have to keep moving my mouse to hit the damn button. It irritates me to no end.

lol I know exactly what you mean. I hate that too. awfully irritating

OutThere

macrumors 603
Dec 19, 2002
NYC
Strange...there was a link there yesterday at one point...but it looks like he edited it out. :confused:

calebjohnston

macrumors 68000
Jan 24, 2006
Maybe he's updating the site to fix the problems mentioned? Who knows.

kwajo, your portfolio has some good shots in it. I'd recommend getting off the black and white a little, the whole thing ends up a little drab when there's too much of it.

kwajo.com

macrumors 6502a
Jul 17, 2002
Bay of Fundy
calebjohnston said:
kwajo, your portfolio has some good shots in it. I'd recommend getting off the black and white a little, the whole thing ends up a little drab when there's too much of it.