Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Applecool78

macrumors member
Original poster
May 30, 2021
What games and apps should I download on my new iPad Pro 12.9in 2tb wi-Fi + cellular?
I have an apple arcade subscription. what apps work will with the Apple pencil and apps that work well with the foldable keyboard ?
what movie apps should I buy . :apple::)

Shirasaki

macrumors P6
May 16, 2015
For the most part, ask yourself the same question. People right here have no idea about your taste, your background etc, so recommendation is rough.
For games, you can google “demanding mobile games” and download some to try out. Do keep in mind that not all of them supports Apple Arcade, and Apple Arcade is far from the best place to play games.
For music, just listen to what you used to. Or you can try out that “lossless” option. I’d argue speaker won’t deliver anything lossless though.
For movie, just google “HDR movie” and there should be quite a few. Latest fast and furious seems nice to me.

Applecool78

macrumors member
Original poster
May 30, 2021
For the most part, ask yourself the same question. People right here have no idea about your taste, your background etc, so recommendation is rough.
For games, you can google “demanding mobile games” and download some to try out. Do keep in mind that not all of them supports Apple Arcade, and Apple Arcade is far from the best place to play games.
For music, just listen to what you used to. Or you can try out that “lossless” option. I’d argue speaker won’t deliver anything lossless though.
For movie, just google “HDR movie” and there should be quite a few. Latest fast and furious seems nice to me.
ok thanks i love HDR movies

JSteele

macrumors regular
Mar 19, 2021
Call of Duty mobile and pair your Xbox one controller or DualSense controller to it. It's almost like playing it on your TV on the couch but you can do it anywhere.

JSteele

macrumors regular