Become a MacRumors Supporter for $50/year with no ads, ability to filter front page stories, and private forums.

Richy85

macrumors member
Original poster
Jun 15, 2020
hello everyone!

I am relatively new to using open core legacy, I see that some programs that I use daily do not work. One of these programs is Thinkorswim, it opens but there is a permanent error message

I'm using a 2012 mac mini 6.2 macos Ventura 13.3.1 and open core legacy 0.6.5

Captura de pantalla 2023-05-06 a la(s) 13.12.22.png

"
Unexpected error detected.
java.lang.IllegalStateException
Failed to receive the response.

java.lang.IllegalStateException: Failed to receive the response.
at com.teamdev.jxbrowser.internal.rpc.transport.CommonThreadResponseConsumer.await(CommonThreadResponseConsumer.java:55)
at com.teamdev.jxbrowser.internal.rpc.transport.CommonThreadCallExecutor.execute(CommonThreadCallExecutor.java:29)
at com.teamdev.jxbrowser.internal.rpc.UniversalServiceConnection.invoke(UniversalServiceConnection.java:183)
at com.teamdev.jxbrowser.browser.internal.BrowserImpl.tryToClose(BrowserImpl.java:556)
at com.teamdev.jxbrowser.browser.internal.BrowserImpl.close(BrowserImpl.java:526)
at com.teamdev.jxbrowser.browser.internal.BrowserImpl.close(BrowserImpl.java:511)
at com.devexperts.tos.ui.user.browser.JXBrowser.close(JXBrowser.java:90)
at com.devexperts.tos.ui.user.login.schwab.SchwabOAuthLoginPanel.dispose(SchwabOAuthLoginPanel.java:130)
at com.devexperts.tos.ui.user.login.schwab.SchwabLoginView.dispose(SchwabLoginView.java:378)
at com.devexperts.tos.ui.user.login.schwab.SchwabLoginDialog.dispose(SchwabLoginDialog.java:227)
at java.desktop/java.awt.event.InvocationEvent.dispatch(Unknown Source)
at java.desktop/java.awt.EventQueue.dispatchEventImpl(Unknown Source)
at java.desktop/java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.desktop/java.awt.EventQueue$4.run(Unknown Source)
at java.base/java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)